81 Bond Attorneys Highlighted in The Best Lawyers In America 2014® Listings

August 21, 2013


(Syracuse, NY):  Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC was recognized by The Best Lawyers in America® 2014 with 81 attorneys selected by their peers for inclusion in "Best Lawyers" listings covering 3 states and 24 practice areas, including: Administrative/Regulatory Law, Bankruptcy and Creditor Rights, Commercial and "Bet the Company" Litigation, Construction Law, Corporate Law, Education Law, Employee Benefits Law, Energy Law, Environmental Law, First Amendment Law, Health Care Law, Immigration Law, Intellectual Property Law, Labor and Employment Law, Media Law, Personal Injury and Product Liability Litigation, Professional Malpractice Law, Public Finance Law, Real Estate Law, Securities Law, Sports Law, Tax Law and Trusts & Estates.

In Albany, the following Bond attorneys John M. Bagyi, Gregory J. Champion, Nicholas J. D'Ambrosio, Jr., Robert H. Feller, Hermes Fernandez, Amelia M. Klein, John A. Miller, William E. Reynolds, Carolyn Shearer, and Arthur J. Siegel were selected by their peers for inclusion. In  Buffalo, Robert A. Doren, Daniel P. Forsyth and Daniel R. Sharpe were selected. Howard M. Miller, Terry O'Neil and Mark N. Reinharz were selected in Garden City. William Greener was selected in Ithaca; and  Linda E. Romano was selected in Utica. In Naples, Florida, Dennis C. Brown, David L. Dawson, C. Neil Gregory and F. Joseph McMackin III were selected. In New York City, Michael I. Bernstein, Louis P. DiLorenzo, David E. Prager and Ernest R. Stolzer were selected. Richard J. Evrard, Michael S. Glazier and Stephen R. Morgan were selected in Overland Park, Kansas. In Rochester, Cressida A. Dixon, Timothy M. Fitzgerald, James C. Holahan, Edward P. Hourihan, Jr., Brian Laudadio, Peter C. Lutz, Edward C. Radin III and Kevin V. Recchia were selected.

In Syracuse, the following Bond attorneys were selected for inclusion John D. Allen, S. Paul Battaglia, Ronald C. Berger, Kevin M. Bernstein, R. Daniel Bordoni, John H. Callahan, Edward R. Conan, Stephen A. Donato, Thomas G. Eron, Thomas S. Evans, Jonathan B. Fellows, David M. Ferrara, John Gaal, Joseph A. Greenman, Laura H. Harshbarger, Brian K. Haynes, Camille W. Hill, Richard D. Hole, Stephen L. Johnson, Peter A. Jones, Thomas D. Keleher, Edwin J. Kelley, Jr., Barry R. Kogut, Robert A. LaBerge, Thaddeus J. Lewkowicz, James E. Mackin, Larry P. Malfitano, Daniel P. Malley, John G. McGowan, George R. McGuire, Henry H. Melchor, Thomas E. Myers, Louis Orbach, Patrick J. Pedro, Paul W. Reichel, Virginia C. Robbins, Martin A. Schwab, James N. Seeley, Thomas R. Smith, Charles J. Sullivan, Robert R. Tyson, Subhash Viswanathan, Philip J. Zaccheo and Joseph Zagraniczny.