Eighty-Two Bond Attorneys Highlighted in The Best Lawyers in America 2016®

August 16, 2015


(Syracuse, NY): Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC was recognized with 82 attorneys selected by their peers for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America® 2016, representing 24 practice areas. These areas of practice include:

  • Administrative / Regulatory Law
  • Bankruptcy and Creditor Rights
  • Commercial and "Bet the Company" Litigation
  • Construction Law
  • Corporate Law
  • Education Law
  • Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law
  • Energy Law
  • Environmental Law
  • Health Care Law
  • Immigration Law
  • Intellectual Property Law
  • Labor and Employment Law
  • Land Use and Zoning Law
  • Media Law
  • Patent and Trademark Law
  • Personal Injury and Product Liability Litigation
  • Professional Malpractice Law
  • Public Finance Law
  • Real Estate Law
  • Securities Law
  • Sports Law
  • Tax Law
  • Trusts and Estates


In Albany, the following Bond attorneys were included: John M. Bagyi, Gregory J. Champion, Nicholas J. D'Ambrosio, Jr., Robert H. Feller, Hermes Fernandez, Amelia M. Klein, John A. Miller, William E. Reynolds, Carolyn Shearer and Arthur J. Siegel.

In Buffalo, Robert A. Doren, Daniel P. Forsyth and Daniel R. Sharpe were chosen.

In Garden City, Howard M. Miller, Terry O'Neil and Mark N. Reinharz were selected.

William Greener was included in Ithaca; and Linda E. Romano was chosen in Utica.

In Naples, Florida, Dennis C. Brown, C. Neil Gregory and F. Joseph McMackin, III were selected.

In New York City, Michael I. Bernstein, Michael P. Collins, Louis P. DiLorenzo, Dennis A. Lalli, David E. Prager and Ernest R. Stolzer were included.

Richard J. Evrard, Mike Glazier and Stephen R. Morgan were chosen in Overland Park, Kansas.

In Rochester, Cressida A. Dixon, Karl S. Essler, Timothy M. Fitzgerald, James Holahan, Edward P. Hourihan, Jr., Brian Laudadio, Peter C. Lutz, Edward C. Radin, Kevin V. Recchia and Justin L. Vigdor were selected.

In Syracuse, the following Bond attorneys were recognized: John D. Allen, Ronald C. Berger, Kevin M. Bernstein, R. Daniel Bordoni, John H. Callahan, Edward R. Conan, Stephen A. Donato, Thomas G. Eron, Jonathan B. Fellows, David M. Ferrara, John Gaal, Joseph A. Greenman, Laura H. Harshbarger, Brian K. Haynes, Camille W. Hill, Richard D. Hole, Stephen L. Johnson, Peter A. Jones, Thomas D. Keleher, Edwin J. Kelley, Jr., Barry R. Kogut, Robert A. LaBerge, Thaddeus J. Lewkowicz, James E. Mackin, Larry P. Malfitano, Daniel P. Malley, John G. McGowan, George R. McGuire, Henry H. Melchor, Thomas E. Myers, Louis Orbach, Patrick J. Pedro, Paul W. Reichel, Virginia C. Robbins, Martin A. Schwab, James N. Seeley, Thomas R. Smith, Charles J. Sullivan, Robert R. Tyson, Subhash Viswanathan, Philip J. Zaccheo and Joseph Zagraniczny.


For more than two decades, Best Lawyers in America® has compiled lists through a peer-review survey in which top lawyers in the U.S. confidentially evaluate their professional peers. Jaeckle Fleischmann is honored to announce that 25 lawyers were recently selected by their peers for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America® 2016.