New York Issues New Travel Advisory Guidelines - Complimentary Webinar

November 6, 2020

By: Christa Richer Cook and Adam P. Mastroleo

On October 31, Gov. Cuomo created new domestic travel advisory guidelines for individuals entering New York State. New York will no longer be using a “high risk” states approach but a policy focused on testing that will apply uniformly to all states, with the exception of the five states bordering New York, which are Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Connecticut, Massachusetts and Vermont.

The new travel advisory guidelines went into effect on November 4, 2020. This webinar will provide employers with a summary of the guidelines and explore some unanswered questions.  

Friday, November 6
8:30 - 9 a.m.

Click to view PowerPoint